Home Page
 
Bylaws
 
Board of Directors
 
Event Calendar
 
Meeting Descriptions: 
Meeting 11December 2018
 
 
Meeting Registrations:
Registration 11 December 18
 
 
Membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
                                        
TACT Board of Directors
Ralph Ferriolo   President   ralph@mtcarmeltvl.com 203-215-4192
           
JoAnne Silva   Vice President   upandawaytravel2@aol.com   
           
Ava Rolli   Secretary   amrolli@comcast.net   
           
Jim Lovelace   Treasurer   imlovelace@comcast.net   
           
Maria Townsend    Membership   mariat53@live.com  
           
Maria Townsend   Parliamentarian   mariat53@live.com  
           
Jill Sapak   Board Member   jilld6358@aol.com  
           
Paul Rosa   Board Member   rosap@gogowwv.com